skip to main content

Remarkable People Awards 2013


  • Ward of the Year: Ward 17
  • Department of the Year: Pain Clinic
  • Team of the Year: Mortuary Team
  • Employee of the Year: Kevin Mason
  • Volunteer of the Year: Vivian Cooper
  • Apprentice of the Year: Cortney Collins
  • Non-Clinical individual of the Year: Sarah Stannard
  • Clinical individual of the Year: Dr Ulrike Dernedde
  • Governors’  award for Outstanding Service: Windsor Suite
  • Sir James Paget Award for Innovation: Dr Willy Notcutt

Ward 17 Pain Clinic 

MortuaryKevin Mason

 Vivian Cooper Cortney Collins

Sarah Stannard Ulrike Dernedde

 Governors' Award for Outstanding Service - Windsor SuiteWilly Notcutt

 DSC 3265 JT2013

DSC 3330 JT2013

DSC 3420

DSC 3133 JT2013

DSC 3171

DSC 3669 JT2013 Copy